Equip de Govern

Salvi Güell
sguell@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
Anna Massot
amassot@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
Josep M. Canet
jmcanet@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
Helena Solana
hsolana@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
Esther Piris
epiris@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
David Garre
dgarre@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
Xon Hugas
xon@castello.cat / Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya – ERC
Joan Basí
jbasi@castello.cat / Candidatura d'Unitat Popular-Alternativa Municipalista - CUP - AMUNT
Jaume Planella
jplanella@castello.cat / Candidatura d'Unitat Popular-Alternativa Municipalista - CUP - AMUNT

Jordi Garcia

Vicenç Comas

Samuel Menacho Caravaca

Fernando Fernández

Antonio Martín

Jaume Moret

Elena Iglesias

Agustí Ayats

Jaume Planella

Joan Basí

Xon Hugas

David Garre